More cupcake shape card – Happy Birthday to my Nephew! :)

I am loving shape card more nowadays… They are so fun and darling to make and it really make an impressive card! 🙂 Today’s card is for my little nephew boy birthday. He is growing up fast! And going to be 8 soon!

I have die cut the cupcake shape and used the Echo paper – Little boy to line the shape. Love all the trucks in the pattern paper. And I made a tag using the Tag sale 3 die with the number 8 die which you can slot inside the cupcake. Isn’t it adorable?

I remember I bought the train die and trucking it! And start to die cut and did my paper piecing for the little train and trucks. I love the fire engine one! So cute with its paper piecing! isn’t it! I made them into stickers using double sided tape so that it can adhere to anywhere he wanted. Can’t wait to give it to him! Hope he like it! Happy Birthday Yang! Gu Gu wish you stay healthy and happy always!

P/S: I have more stuff in my etsy shop! Let me know if you need anything 🙂

Thank you for looking! Have a great week ahead!

Love,

Gladys

One thought on “More cupcake shape card – Happy Birthday to my Nephew! :)

Leave a comment