Make It Friday – Mini Mixed Christmas Tree Card

Mini Mixed Christmas Tree Card

Mini Mixed Christmas Tree Card

Hello…. Happy Friday! I thought I should dedicate one day to show the process of how you should create a card. So here I am, every Friday is card making day or make something. Today I like to show you how to create this Mini Mixed Christmas Tree card.  What do you think about this card? I love the die cut from papertryink using the Polka Dot Parade #9 die.

Mini Mixed Christmas Tree Card

Mini Mixed Christmas Tree Card

Here is the closer image of the Christmas tree – using the die cut! I have stamped some snowflake at the back ground and cut the circle out and decorate with it on top with the New label frame Tag and green wreath die from papertreyink. Lastly adhere the red felt holly jolly and topped with gold rhinestone.

Mini Mixed Christmas Tree Card

Mini Mixed Christmas Tree Card

Here is another same version of the other card, except I topped the tree with a heartshape pink button and top a pearl with the holly jolly leaf felt.

That’s all from me!!! I have so much fun decorating this Christmas tree and hope you enjoy this card.

Enjoy your weekend everyone!!!

Thanks

Gladys

Leave a Reply

