Make It Friday – Merry Christmas Card

Merry Christmas Tree Card

Merry Christmas Tree Card

Hello…. Happy Friday! I thought I should dedicate one day to show the process of how you should create a card. So here I am, every Friday is card making day or make something. Today I like to show you how to create this Merry Christmas Tree card.  What do you think about this card? Halloween is over and next festival is Christmas!!! I thought I can create a Christmas card: first i die cut a christmas tree using white felt and started the decoration with Sequins in red, sliver and green.  And new arrival – Star Sequins in red, sliver and clear!

Merry Christmas card

Merry Christmas card

Here is the closer image of the Christmas tree with my current obsession – sequins!! I have stamped some santa  and cut them out and decorate with it. Lastly adhere the gold embellishment like the birds and bell on top.

Merry Christmas Card

Merry Christmas Card

 

 

I have paste the card base with october afternoon pattern paper top and bottom scallop. Adhere a green with red polka dot ribbon and clip with a gold clothes pin. Lastly added a border with a stamped sentiment “Merry Christmas” at the end with the scallop end.

That’s all from me!!! I have so much fun decorating this Christmas tree and hope you enjoy this card.

Enjoy your weekend everyone!!!

Thanks

Gladys

Leave a Reply

