Make It Friday – Happy Halloween Card

Happy Halloween card

Happy Halloween card

Hello…. Happy Friday! I thought I should dedicate one day to show the process of how you should create a card. So here I am, every Friday is card making day or make something. Today I like to show you how to create this Happy Halloween card.  What do you think about this card? As Halloween is end of the month. I thought I can create a halloween card: first i stamped the web image from papertreyink – Friendship Jar Fall Fillers Stamp set – ghost image, spiders, web.

Happy Halloween card

Happy Halloween card

Here is the closer image of the wreath with my current obsession – sequins!! I have stamped some pumpkins with several different colors and cut them out and decorate the wreath with it. Lastly adhere the sequins and gold owl to the wreath.

Happy Halloween card

Happy Halloween card

I have randomly stamped the spider images and draw line as if the spiders are hanging on the wreath. Lastly added a black bloomer trim at the end with the scallop end.

That’s all from me!!! I have so much fun decorating this wreath and hope you enjoy this card.

Enjoy your weekend everyone!!!

Thanks

Gladys

Leave a Reply

