Embellishment Tuesday – Felt Lace Doilies Giveaway time!! :)

Mint Felt Lace Doilies

Mint Felt Lace Doilies

Hello dear blog readers,

Thank you so much for following my blog and reading my blog for the past years! Instead of a usual Embellishment Tuesday, I have decided to dedicated this post for a giveaway for my readers of my blog. Thank you so much for your time to come visit me here.

Do leave a comment and by next Tuesday. I will post a winner for these felt doilies to a reader who comment on this post. The winner will get all 5 different design of these mint green felt lace doilies. For those of you who also like my facebook and instagram [mypapercrafting] – will have extra chance of winning too! 🙂

 

Thanks for looking.

Enjoy your day ahead.

Gladys

Leave a Reply

