Pack-It Thursday – DIY Cupcake Gift Boxes!

cupcake gift boxes

cupcake gift boxes

 

 

Hello For today Pack-It Thursday – I came across this website : Sew.Craft.Create and found how you can make this DIY Cupcake Gift Boxes. I love that you can used your left over trim and ribbons (I believe you have tons if you are a crafter like me! :)) It’s so cute and tied it with a tag 🙂 Hope you like what I have shared with you.

Thank you so much for looking.

Hope you enjoy yourself!

Thanks,

Gladys

Leave a Reply

