Embellishment Tuesday – Bird Nest Cameo

Bird Nest Cameo

Bird Nest Cameo

Welcome to my weekly Embellishment Tuesday 🙂 Are you ready for more cameo :). Today I will be showing you NEW PRODUCT  – BIRD NEST CAMEO.  I do have other cameo for sale in my little shop here if you are interested! 🙂

Details:

Item: Bird Nest Cameo

Design: 3 different colors

Color: White, Pink or Blue

Size: 28*35 mm

Bird Nest Cameo

Bird Nest Cameo

I have fun creating these new embellishment : bird nest cameo.  Here I have used the kraft tags and used zing embossing powders. The powder that I have used is frost, rose and gold.  Love how opaque the color show when heat embossing them. And used these I have used the papertreyink wreath stamp set and stitches (Hearts).

Bird Nest Cameo

Bird Nest Cameo

If you are interested in the other color, do convo me 🙂 Here is where you can purchase them.

Thanks for looking.

Enjoy your day ahead.

Gladys

Leave a Reply

