Embellishment Tuesday – Sequins

Metallic Sequins Catalog

Metallic Sequins Catalog

Sorry I am a little late on my post on Embellishment Tuesday! It’s better late then never right? 😛 I thought I will share with you the upcoming trend in scrapbooking, card making or handmade stuff called ‘Sequin’.  It’s up in my little shop here if you are interested in getting them.

Metallic Sequins

Metallic Sequins

Here is the collection of sequins up for sale. I do have them in Metallic, Satin, Matt, Clear, Glossy, Glitter & Iridescent. Do drop me an email if you would like to order some! 🙂

sequins used scrapbooks by Maggie Holmes

sequins used in scrapbooks by Maggie Holmes

I chanced upon this in pinterest by Maggie Holmes!!! Love how she used those sequins on these layout and in the baggies. It adds so much interest to them! 🙂

Sequins used in card by Maile Belles

Sequins used in card by Maile Belles

How adorable with those sequins on a card with banner? Love how simple and yet so sweet card by Maile Belles! 🙂

egg sequins

egg sequins

How cool is this egg covered with sequins?

I am going to play with some sequins and let you know what i am up to 🙂 Do send me any link if you are using sequins on your crafts! I would like to see what you are up to..

Thanks for looking.

Enjoy your day ahead.

Gladys

Leave a Reply

