Embellishment Tuesday – Burlap Strings

Burlap Strings

Burlap Strings

 

Hello,

It’s Tuesday πŸ™‚ It’s embellishment Tuesday again! I thought I will share some goodies that I have found in my hunt for my little shop here. I found these goodies called the ‘Burlap’ String. I love these colors which you can incorporate into your crafts – cards, tags, scrapbooking, handmade stuff etc. Let me show you ways to use these beautiful strings.

Initial S using burlaps

Initial S using burlaps

Here is the initial S using burlaps found via here. Love how the string made an wonderful appearance on this handmade letter. Isn’t it so pretty?

Born to Shop card

Born to Shop card

For this card, I have used the black burlap on the button to make a ribbon and add a pearl heart to it.

Embellishment for stamp images

Embellishment for stamp images

Here is the link to the card where I have used these embellishments.

Thanks for looking.

Enjoy your day ahead.

Gladys

Leave a Reply

