Happy Birthday

Hello… Today I would like to share with you another my stamp box card using Wishing you sunshine. I did a card which papertreyink Make it Monday – Bordered sentiments. Love this technique.

Here is what I came up with: Using papertrey : Up up & away and block alpha with pattern paper echo park: Summer Days, edger #3 die.

Oh also don’t forget to hop over My Stamp Box’s Blog  to see the rest of the designer team project on Krafts & Grey theme.

Thanks for looking.

Love,
Gladys
Leave a Reply

