Uses of Doily & Inspiration

Credit Source

I love doilies 🙂 Thought I should do up a post on uses of doily! Here is what’s I have found. I didn’t know there is so many uses of it! Do check them out. Love it.

Credit source: 10 ways to use doilies

Credit Source: Doily tags

Here are more uses on Scrapbooking here.

Credit source: Uses of doily as The decor

Credit source: Uses of Paper doily Inspiration

Have fun with doily.

Do share with me if you have other ways to use them.

More doily here for sales if you are interested.

Thanks.

Gladys

Leave a Reply

