Love Dad

Dad… A card for dad! I decided to die cut the teapot and teacup using pattern paper for my card today. Using pattern paper from echo park portrait and the diagonal stripe ( I can’t rem where its from).

Here is the card using 3 or 4 different pattern paper. I have die cut the letter DAD… and punch out a heart shape punch. Using a start die cut pattern paper from my stash and stamped the star print stamp set from papertreyink.

Here is the side view of the card.

Thanks for looking.

Gladys

Leave a Reply

