Happy Mother day card

Hello everyone… I have make another Mother day card which I stamp my heart out 🙂 I used the stamp set guideline 2 from papertreyink to stamp onto pink polka dot pattern paper.

I actually heat embossed the round guideline with white embossing powders. Then used the stamp to stamp the different pattern. Lastly added some liquid pearl.

In the middle piece, I die cut the button card from papertreyink. And layer to my heart content. There is a pink doily, label from anniversary set from pretty peony, Tag-it#2, scallop circle from beautiful bloom 2 and simply janes and top up with tiny flowers.

Thanks for looking.

Love,

Gladys

Leave a Reply

