Earth Day Project by My Stamp Box

Hello… I am back with a post on My Stamp Box together to celebrate Earth day on their blog! Do something to recycle, repurpose, reuse something from your surrounding. 🙂 Here I am with a card: Love you forever. In this card, I used a map and die cut the flower petals from papertreyink bloomer builder #2. You can use the map that you have on hand when you go overseas. And reuse them! The possibilities are endless! 🙂 Can you guess what country I have been to? haha…

Here is my card. I actually reuse alot of my scraps on my desk to create this card. The leaf is embossed with white embossing powder, heartshape borders leftover.

I am using the butterfly created from Colorful companions by My Stamp box. I heart this stamp set. You can create alot of dimension from this stamp set alone. I stacked a few of them and glue it to the toothpick. This toothpick can be removed from the card.

Here is a closer look on the card.

This card is using the front & center die from paperteyink which I reuse to create a card holder. This can be removed like this.

This pattern is actually stamped with papertreyink – guideline 2. I heart that it can be recreated into different pattern and color. You can write your sentiment here and gave it to your mom.

Don’t forget to hop to others in the Designer team to see what they have been creating:

Thanks for looking.
Gladys
One thought on “Earth Day Project by My Stamp Box

Leave a Reply

