Happy Mother’s Day -Years of flower tags

I thought I should blog about a new series of tags which I made using papertrey ink stamp set – year of flowers. I love flowers by nature. They are so beautiful. The first tag that I made is the morning glory. I love  these flowers. I love the color of this tag. I added alot of my favorite die cut – fences, doily, tag label. They are prefect for Mother’s day card or tags to put on a gift for mother. What do you think?

Here is the second tag – roses. I stamped the rose onto crate paper – Paper Heart collection and cut them out twice. And colored the leave with Green copic marker. I love the effect of it. I love the pinks. I embossed it with papertrey – cover plate quatrefoil die. And layered it with die cut doily, fences, 13/4″ circle punch.

The 3rd Mother’s Day Tags: Mums. I stamped with cosmo cricket – togetherness. i love this tag too. Its consist of different pattern paper which i hoard. I love using scraps which I left to be able to create beautiful artwork which I love.

If you like to purchase this tags, you can click here.

Thank for looking.

Have a great weekend.

Love,

Gladys

Leave a Reply

