Spring Button Felt Flowers

I thought I share some self-made felt flowers with hand-made polka dot cloth buttons. Isn’t it sweet? Love the polka dot cloth button. I made several ones. I really enjoy making them. 🙂

Here is the biggest flowers that I made. I love the color combo of this flower esp. the center polka dot button. I used papertrey ink bloom builder #1 using white and sweet blush felt. The centered flower felt is from aqua mist die cut from Beautiful Bloom II #2 and topped with a handmade polka dot cloth button.

The second smaller flower is made up of Raspberry fizz and Aqua Mist felt with white centered felt die cut   from Beautiful Bloom II #2 and topped with a handmade polka dot cloth button.

The smallest flowers is die cut from papertrey ink bloom builder #1 and Beautiful Bloom II #1. They can be used on card, packaging and decoration.

To purchase: You can click here to buy. For any customisation, please do email me at gchia2008@gmail.com.

Thanks for looking.

Have a good day.

Love,

Gladys

Leave a Reply

