Birthday Tags for Nephew

Time really flies! Every year I make birthday tags for my nephew & niece so that my sisters can pack some goodies bags for them to take them to school to give to their friends & teacher. This year is no exception and he is going to be 5 years old! I knew I have to make green tags because that his favorite color! πŸ™‚

Credit source: Numbered Tags

This is my source of inspiration when I made these tags for him. I love the number die cut onto the tag. It’s simple yet not the normal tags. Since it going to be mass production. It going to be simple and with few step to make it.

This is the end result! πŸ™‚ What do you think? Love the number die cut against the tag. And the rest is handstamped onto the tag. I am using the Tag #5 & By the number die collection from papertreyink.

Here is the tips of the day: I have adhere the No.5 die to the tag and die cut together.

Here is the tags up close.

Thank for looking!

Happy Birthday to my nephew!

Love,

Gladys

Leave a Reply

