100 Proof press – Easter Wishes!

Hello! Today I have a card using 100 Proof press stamp to celebrate upcoming Easter day: #4325-R      Waving Bunny Children ! Here is the blog and the online shop. They are so adorable to use it on Easter card!

Here is my card using pattern paper from crate paper – paper heart. I use the edger die #4 to die cut the edge of the card. Love the pattern at the edge. I stamped the bunny image using aqua mist ink from papertreyink and use glossy accent on them. Love the effect on it. After which I created a frame using oval basic from spellbinders.

I stamp the sentiment – Easter Wishes from mega mixed sentiments from papertreyink. And found some plastic postage frame from my stash.

Thanks for looking!

Don’t forget to leave some love to the rest of the designer here: Jennifer, Tracy, Alexa, Gerri.

Have a great week everyone!

Love,

Gladys

Leave a Reply

