Vintage flowers Jar Tags

Image

Time flies and its mid of March. I wonder where the time flies to. I just wish I can continue create beautiful things to upload on my blog to share with you 🙂  You have seen me create some jar tags here previously which I heart. I heart to create jar tags as you can see:

I use different flowers to create these tags. Which one do you like? It can be incorporate into a layout or card. Or it can be used on it own as a tag to tie to a present. Or wedding, mother’s day, birthday etc as a way to say thank you.

Here is the up close of the vintage jar tags.

I am selling those stamped jar tags as well here if you are interested here.

Flowers can be found here.

Thanks for looking.

Love,

Gladys

2 thoughts on “Vintage flowers Jar Tags

  1. Pingback: JAR tags | Cards & Co

Leave a Reply

