Spring button mini cards

Spring is here… Love Spring colors – yellow, pink, blue and green! And combined with Mother day in May! 🙂 These project that I have done today is all about BUTTONS…. Craft and Button – *Heart* This is a Favor it #1 box which I created to contain the mini cards. I stamped the flowers and added 3 pink button in the center. And stamped Happy Mother’s Day. In total, I have 8 mini cards to show you:

These are the mini cards which I have created using the Everyday button bits from papertreyink. Love those button bits. Which one do you like best?

This is the 1st mini shape card – flower pot. This is using the vintage label spellbinders die middle and small frame using pattern paper by my stash. In additional, i added a ribbon at the bottom of the pot.

This is the 2nd mini card – balloons using the buttons.

The 3rd mini card – bicycle using the tires as button. I love this image. I used the largest button & added pearl in the centered.

The 4th mini card – cherry image using button as cherry.And added pearl in the centered.

The 5th mini card – little chicks using the button as it’s body. So cute! 🙂

The 6th mini card – flowers. Using button as flowers. I love to layer my buttons 🙂

The 7th mini card – Hot air balloon. Using button as the hot air balloon. love the little image of it.

The last mini card – Trees. This trio trees are so so cute. 🙂

This is the little favor baggy which I made to co-ordinate this series of spring mini cards. I *heart* these colors! Have fun creating!

Thanks for looking.

Hope you like what I have shared with you.

Have a great day ahead.

Love,

Gladys

2 thoughts on “Spring button mini cards

Leave a Reply

