Easter bunny cards…

Hello everyone! Thanks for those reading my blog and came to know me through facebook – mypapercrafting. I spend sometime revisiting my art and crafts – thinking what’s my style is….

Here are the things:

  • I love colors definitely.
  • I love layers
  • I love to try different technique
  • I love stamping πŸ™‚

I need to find out more of what i love doing πŸ™‚ And I shall concentrate on those that make me happy. What about you?

I am so happy that I got new stamps to play with! πŸ™‚ It took a long way to get those stamps into my hands. I love this cute little bunnies which I stamp using papertrey called Scramble eggs. It’s so so cute with the ears. Today technique is to emboss the fillable frame onto the pattern paper 3 times. Can you see the embossed portion? And stamped the frame onto each with versamagic pixie dust.

I started with my embellishment first using the die cut and start those stamping of the bunnies. I decorate each one with a little flower on its head. Look how sweet is it? πŸ™‚ Heart!

In case you need more supplies for Easter Bunny cards, look at Overstock.com here and find everything you’ll need to make cards!

Thanks for looking!

Enjoy your day.

Love,

Gladys

2 thoughts on “Easter bunny cards…

  1. So sweet! I adore your card. The color combination is just delectable. And those bunnies…too cute! I have had the best time looking at your masterful creations. So glad I found you.

Leave a Reply

