100 Proof press – all the best!

Hello! Today I have a card using 100 Proof press stamp : BINGO stamp and the cage! Here is the blog and the online shop. Do check them out!

Here is the card ‘all the best’ using the bingo stamp to stamp onto cream cardstock randomly. I get the idea from Echo park pattern paper ‘This & That’Graceful :

I have some fun stamping the background with Bingo stamp.  Love the effect on the cardstock as I have die cut using the vintage label spellbinder die and then impressed it with Mehndi Medallion from papertey ink.

For my card base, I used berry sorbet and die cut the edge with doily edger die from papertrey ink. Then use  gesso to paint it to give a rustic look to it. I have layered several vintage label using pattern paper from crate paper – Paper Heart. And stamped with Waltzingmouse Vintage Label 1 & Papertrey ink stamp.

As for the cage, I stamped and cut it out and tied it to the circle border created from 2 circle spellbinders.

Thanks for looking!

Don’t forget to leave some love to the rest of the designer here: Jennifer, Tracy, Alexa, Gerri.

Have a great weekend everyone!

Love,

Gladys

Leave a Reply

