Hey There You’ve been on my mind card…

Hey there! You’ve been on my mind… This card is created using My Mind’s Eye Card Sketch here: The theme is to use YOU.

 

Using the bicycle image from Everyday button bits by papertreyink. I stamped onto My Mind Eye’s Love Me collection and stamp Gelatins button stamp and add button to the wheel. Love this sweet image.

I have die cut the clouds image from the pattern paper and pop dot it up. I heart the idea of this heart shower:

(photo credit)

I decided to add them to my cards onto the clouds. First I poke some hole onto the clouds die cut and tie thread to it and paste some hearts onto it. So cute right! Love this idea!

Here is the sentiment of the card using Big & Bold wishes : Hey There! You’ve been on my mind.

Thanks for looking.

Love,

Gladys

2 thoughts on “Hey There You’ve been on my mind card…

Leave a Reply

