My Mind’s Eye – Love Me cards

I thought I should share some cards using My Mind’s Eye – Love Me. Love this pattern paper line. I went crazy last weekend spending some time using Papertreyink Sketch Challenge here to create those cards. I am having so much fun stamping and die cutting. LOVE… Tell me which one you love 🙂

***OUT OF PUBLICATION***

#1 Sketch Challenge card – “You must allow me to tell you how ardently I admire and LOVE you” – Love this phase by papetreyink Simply Jane. This card base cardstock is using sweet blush/ pink. For the oval frame, I die cut raspberry fizz and stamp, heat embossed it with clear embossing powder. As for the silhouette, using the paper heart by crate paper I stamped the necklace and added crystal heart by Prima.

***OUT OF PUBLICATION***

#2 Sketch Challenge card  – LOVE. I love the clear embossing on the flowers called In bloom by papertreyink. I heart this flower stamp. It’s so detail which I love. The leaf is using paper heart by crate paper. The love is stamped using papertreyink Mega sentiment. What do you think?

#3 Sketch Challenge card: “HB2U” – It is well to have as many holds upon happiness as possible. Happy Birthday.” I heart all the banners used on this card.

#4 Sketch Challenge card :” I’m here for you” Created the flowers by using the Bloom builder #1 & #2 cut using felts and pattern paper from Crate paper & MME. And layered with white doilies.

#5 Sketch Challenge card: “Home is where the heart it” Using the Live Love Here die cut – house and the  the limitless oval layers.

Hope you like what i have shared.

Thanks for looking!

Have a great Monday ahead.

Love,

Gladys

Leave a Reply

