I heart u – pattern paper version….

Cards for guys…. I usually made cards with girly theme… butterfly, flowers, rabbits etc…. I thought these cards are prefect for man – simple, stripe, polka dot and woodgrain. Simple and no fuss… What do you think?

I love the impression of alphabet onto the pattern paper stripe black & white. This pattern paper is from Crate paper – Portrait Collection. It create a subtle yet impressive image. I  & U using corksheet and a red cardstock heart.

Here is the wood grain pattern paper from Crate paper – Emma’s Shoppe. This got to be my favorite one of all. I love woodgrain! The I & U are die cut from black polka dot pattern paper and a red heart cardstock. Love!

The last card is using a vintage-y – yellow & grey polka dot pattern paper from Cosmo Cricket – Togetherness. I & U using kraft cardstock die cut.

Thanks for looking!

Love,

Gladys

 

One thought on “I heart u – pattern paper version….

Leave a Reply

