Publication on Create Stamping!!!

Hello everyone…. Happy New Year 2012! πŸ™‚ 2011 has been a blessed year for me. Hope you too! πŸ™‚

I thought I share a card which has been selected for publication on CARDS Magazine – Create stamping – Let’s ink it up!

This issue is all about stamping. Be it card, layout or home decor you can create anything from stamping. You can get to learn Resist stamping technique in this issue.

Here is my published card – “Happily Ever After” p.16 and 17. This is the first time i got published on a 2-pages card magazine! I am so happy to be able to share and learn new technique from this magazine!

This stamp is from papertreyink – dress form and the leaves – turning a new leaves die cut.

Here is a closer look at my card with instructions on the left side of the page.

Here is the actual card. The pattern paper is from My Minds Eyes.

Here is the closer look of my card.

Thank you so much for looking and allow me to share my arts with you. For those of you my reader, if you would like to have a copy of this magazine, I do have an extra copy for you.

Do leave me a comment and i will send it out to you. (Postage fee is not included). First comment will get to have this magazine.

Have a great week ahead.

Love,

Gladys

3 thoughts on “Publication on Create Stamping!!!

Leave a Reply

