Good Bye to 2011

Hello all, 2012 is just one day away, I thought I will just post out top 10 cards that I have made which I like best šŸ™‚

Here we go:

Here is one of the card –> a vintage card with lots of dimension which i like.

A friendship card which has been selected for publication. I love how colorful this card is and there is so many things to see and look for in this card.

A very simple yet love all the dimension of this thank u card.

I love the scallop that I have created – stamping individually each stamp to create the pattern. love the purples and blue!

Stamping on pattern paper create another different feel to the card which i love. I love this card, it turn out so pretty without much stamping.

This is another card created using Gelatin’s stamp. I love how this crate paper blend in so nicely to the stamp.

I just love how pretty this card turn out! šŸ™‚

This card is based on Inspired blueprint sketch which I love. I love to add little details to the card like this! there is so much to see.

A set of tags made from webster pages that i love the stitches on them.

Lastly a baby album which I have created as this is my first ever completed album. I hope I can create more in the up coming year! šŸ™‚

Hope this year 2011 is going to be the best year you ever had!

Wishing Everyone a Happy New year 2012!!!

Thank you .

Love,

Gladys

Leave a Reply

