Gelatins – Silly you!

Another card using Gel-a-tins stamp – Hello! Usually this can be seen in scrapbooking layout since I don’t do alot of layout. I will use it on my cards – it can be for your sweetheart or to cheer up someone πŸ™‚ I have decided to use the same layout for the rest of my card which I used the edge border die. So darling and sweet doilies edge.

You can see how beautiful the die cut border on the card πŸ™‚ I love it. So intricate! Next I die cut the doily collection die and layered with the Hello stamp set. Stamped the word ‘Silly’ with rose bud and add some buttons.

Hope you like this card! πŸ™‚

Don’t forget to join the monthly challenge hereΒ at Gelatins to win your stamp set and head over to blog and shop! πŸ™‚

Supplies

Love,

Gladys

Leave a Reply

