Thinking of you…

Another stamp set which I would like to showcase is this little girl! Isn’t her the cutest little thing on earth 🙂 She is one of 100 proof press stamp called: Little Girl with Teddy Bear! So cute! I decided to paper piece them and pop the teddy bear up. I create a scene using the flowers stamp here: #5418-V Flower Row. 

Love the fences die and clouds die from papertrey. It’s also sold in my etsy shop here. I do all kinds of die cutting for you if you want them. Do drop me an email gchia2008@gmail.com 🙂 It’s not only save you some money to buy other materials you need to create a simple card 😉 As for the background, I have embossed it with swiss dot embossing folder from cuttle bug. I also punch some butterflies and stamp the sentiment “thinking of you”.

Here is the cute little girl that I colored her face with copics marker with R20 blush and paper piece them up 🙂

Thanks for looking. Don’t forget to check out 100 proofpress blog and online shop.

Oh I am so excited to let you know that I have made a Christmas kit album 2011 where you can just create an album of photo using all the goodies in the kits. It’s over 100 items in this Christmas kit over at facebook. Email me if you are interested 🙂

Thanks,

Gladys

 

 

 

One thought on “Thinking of you…

Leave a Reply

