Hello My name is……

Hello So late post for my Gel-a-tins designer set. This month will be my last month with Gel-a-tins. Thank you Bonnie and Jessica for having me as Gel-a-tins designer and congrats to the new designers onboard. πŸ™‚ It’s been a wonderful 6 months and I have been enjoying creating with those wonderful stamps! Beautiful stamp set that I was given this month is Hello Stamp set.

This card ” Hello My name is…” Love this big stamp for children whom need to put their name on every single book they have. So cute right? This card is made with that reason behind using the Emma Shoppe Crate paper series – the book paper . I love the border edge die which add such a great accent to the card itself. And love this floral pattern paper! I have stamped the Hello stamp using the woodgrain pattern paper.

I made this flower using the pti bloom builder #3 die. Love love love this die! The flower is just so amazing when layered πŸ™‚ with a button on top. And added the turning a new leaf die cut from Webster pages.

Don’t forget to visit the rest of the designersΒ and shop for the new stamps at Gel-a-tins here.

Oh we are having the monthly challenge here at Gel-a-tins too to win yourself stamp set.

Thanks for looking.

Supplies:

 

One thought on “Hello My name is……

Leave a Reply

