100 proof press – #5859W Butterfly Boy

Hello… I am back with a card for 100 proofpress! I am struggling to find a style that i personally like. Not sure why making a card can take me like forever! Do you have the same experience? This card took me 3 hours or more to make. Not sure where to start and end.  Just keep adjusting the placing. And this is the final result which I still find it missing something. Can you tell me what is it?

Here I am using the pattern paper from Melissa Francis – 5th Avenue  -so soft and pretty! As for the stamp is from 100 proof press – #5859W Butterfly Boy. So cute and detailed the stamp! Love it. I stamp it onto the pattern pattern and cut them out. Put a heart shape pearl and added the rolled ribbon flowers from my etsy shop.

Added a die cut pink polka doily and stamped image from Octagonal Design 2.  I am loving their stamps – can you see how details the stamp images are. It’s so amazing! You should try them out! Here is the blog and the online shop.

I have also added a cream satin ribbon and white pompom strip at the side. Topped it up with a burlap pink petal with a light pink rosette and green leave. As for the banner I lined them with a string pearl too.

Don’t forget to leave some love to the rest of the designer hereJennifer, Tracy,AlexaGerri.

Have a great week everyone ahead!

Love,

gladys

Supplies

 

2 thoughts on “100 proof press – #5859W Butterfly Boy

  1. Gladys, this is beautiful!!! It doesn’t have a sentiment, and I know sometimes if I leave a sentiment off the front, it throws me, but I think it looks great!

Leave a Reply

