Thank you!

Hello It’s Wednesday!!! So fast time passed by when you are not working full time 🙂 I have been lazy yesterday, doing nothing and feeling guity 😦 A friend of mine shared with me this and it cheers me up:)

People in Singapore are very busy and working very long hours, we dont take time to rest and recharge. I admired those of you who are able to Rest & Relax:) This is what I learned from my friend.
Doing nothing, is doing something.
Doing nothing empty our brain
Fill it with fresh and creative ideas
Don’t be afraid to “Do Nothing”
Here comes the best part:)
I did everything the day before yesterday and did nothing yesterday. While resting, I receive email alert from Etsy, I got sales. I am so so happy!!  Hey, isn’t this good? I really love scrapbooking and wish it will bring me decent income, allow me to “Do Nothing” from time to time……… 🙂
Ok back to my card: “Thank you” which I have used the Admission is free stamp set from Gelatins. I have randomly stamped the outline and bold stamp set of the ticket shape using the fresh snow ink from pti. Starting from the center working your way out of the card as a subtle background pattern. Love the effect on this card.
I have created a flower on this card using the leafy vine border die. Love the flower using the technique here. Do you like it? And I have also die cut the turning a new leaf collection.
Don’t forget to leave comment on the blog for the rest of the designers and shop at Gelatins for Halloween stamps!
Oh before I go, stop by My etsy shop update here. See if there is anything that you need 🙂
Thank you.
Love,
Gladys
Supplies

 

Leave a Reply

