Happy Sunday Inspirations! :)

I thought I stop by my blog and write something for my blog reader 🙂 Don’t forget my giveaway on the Cards Magazine giveaway which will be due by tomorrow. So if you would like a copy, do leave me a comment 🙂

And also on my Facebook page here. ‘LIKE’ mypapercrafting and comment on the post .Tell me what color you like! And you will be given this lovely mini flower envelope for FREE! 🙂  I will randomly select one winner by next Friday. Have a great weekend everyone! Enjoy!

Here is the back of the mini polka dot envelope that I made using pti die. Isn’t it so sweet! 🙂

Here is the top view of the mini envelope that i made.

Here is the side view of the beautiful cute mini envelope. love it when it fluffy ! 🙂

I would like to start a Sunday Inspirational post. Something to keep me inspired and crafts that I love and hope you too. Let’s get started:

I love buttons. Do you?

  
Button Jar Embellies & Tags by Dawn McVey. (Oh I love to do these! so so cute and sweet! 🙂 its one of my to-do-list!)
 
 
From pinterest here
How about a rainbow button? Its so cool! From pinterest here.

Here is the step by step button Monogram! Love love love this!

Oh i love the button flower bouquet! 

Here is mine which I am inspired to create using button onto tags :). Enjoy! What about you? Do leave me a comment if you create something with buttons! Have a great Sunday!

Love,

Gladys

One thought on “Happy Sunday Inspirations! :)

Leave a Reply

