100 Proof press – Take Care Feel Better Soon!

Today I have a card using 100 Proof press stamp :#4325R – Waving Bunny Children and  #6302U Octagonal Design 1.
Do you love rabbit? You will if you see this card!! I am loving their stamps – can you see how details the stamp images are. It’s so amazing! You should try them out! Here is the blog and the online shop. I can’t say enough of the wonderful stamps that they have. It’s so so beautiful and detailed. You have to click the online shop. link and type in the search box the number 4325R and it will appear the full stamp images. Do let me know if you have created some wonderful creation with them! 🙂 Remember the other post on the other stamp here.

Here is my card using #6302U Octagonal Design 1. I stamped all over my brown cardstock base with versamark and heat embossed with white embossing powder. Love the effect it shown on the card! It makes a perfect background pattern.

Here I just stamped the#4325R – Waving Bunny Children onto yellow polka dot pattern paper from Echo Paper Summer Days 6 X 6 pad. And lastly stamped the sentiment think big from pti.  Keep a look out for more handmade embellishment in my etsy store!

Thanks for looking!

Don’t forget to leave some love to the rest of the designer here: Jennifer, Tracy, Alexa, Gerri. And also my giveaway post here.

Have a great weekend everyone!

Love,

Gladys

Leave a Reply

