Gel-a-tins DT – Girly Cupcake shape card & featured

Hello… Here is card using Gel-a-tins stamp – Sewing kit. 🙂 I love those buttons esp. those BIG ones!!!

For this card, I used the Echo paper- Summer Dayl! so sweet and cute! I stamped the largest button image from Gelatins – Sewing kit
and punch them out. And added some glitters to it! so sweet! Added some of my favourite thing – pom pom and scallop border. to finish up the card. A very simple and colorful card made for a girl!

Oh before I go, I got a shout out at  Paper Issue Challenge: “Let’s ride” for featuring my bicycle card! Thanks Paper Issue!

Thanks for looking.

Do leave some love to the designers!

Love,

Gladys

Leave a Reply

