Gel-a-tins – Halloween card!

Hello… times files and its 1st Aug already. Can you believe it that 2011 is going to be gone in another 4 months! It’s scary how time just passed like that. I look back on what my I have done. And I so glad to have found this hobby on paper crafting and still loving it today ๐Ÿ™‚

I have open up an etsy account and decided to sell some of my handmade stuff there. Please check it out and support! Do let me know if you have any cards or tags you like ๐Ÿ™‚

Okay! Let’s get back to this Halloween card using the Halloween set from Gel-a-tins. The images that I love about this set is the pumpkin with tiny images to form that shape. Can you see that? Isn’t it cute? And complete with a rolled flower and green floss. The pattern paper is from Scenic Route.

Next, can you see the cob-web which i hand-drawn and sew them with the black floss. I am loving the 3d effect on this card and stamped on those cute little spiders ๐Ÿ™‚ Did i say cute? With alot of them, it seem abit scary! ๐Ÿ™‚

Thank you so much for looking.

Don’t forgetย to visit theย new website to buy those stamps!

Love,

Gladys

One thought on “Gel-a-tins – Halloween card!

Leave a comment