100 Proof press – Congrats!

It’s Friday again! πŸ™‚ Looking forward to weekend for some family time to celebrate my mother’s birthday and Father’s day. I have a card using 100 Proof press stamp : Octagonal Design 2.Β  I am loving their stamps – can you see how details the stamp images are. It’s so amazing! You should try them out! Here is the blog and the online shop.

Here is several different color of my version of the Octagonal Design 2!Β  How I love this shape and can you see the details of this stamp! I am so impressed and so loving this stamp!Β  Image you can stamp them with so many different color and use it as a back ground pattern! The possibility is endless! So so Sweet!

Here is my card using the webster’s pages petite papers collection double pack – Ladies & Gents and Trendsetter 6 X 6 pattern paper pack. I am loving the vintage paper! So pretty! My card today is based on the challenge on Moxie Fab World –The I am so excited Challenge!Β  I love the inspirations they have on the blog! It’s amazing πŸ™‚

I decided to do a dress form using pti die cut and start to decorate it and added wings to it. This is from Skipping stone design – Healing wings stamped on vellum. I love the translucent effect πŸ™‚

Thanks for looking!

Don’t forget to leave some love to the rest of the designer here: Jennifer, Tracy, Alexa, Gerri.

Have a great weekend everyone!

Love,

Gladys

6 thoughts on “100 Proof press – Congrats!

  1. Hey Gladys! Thanks for linking this up to the I’m Sew Excited! challenge in the Moxie Fab World! I’m “sew” glad you joined in on all the fun! πŸ™‚

  2. Wonderful Gladys,
    Love how you showed the stamped paper piece by its self! I might have to create something with that one. Also thanks so much for mentioning me in your post. take care, gerri

Leave a Reply

