Gel-a-tins DT – Thanks U!

<< OUT FOR PUBLICATION IN JUL 2012>>

i thought i share one of the card that i made using Gel-a-tins stamp set – Many thanks! and ‘ Put the cap on it”. I have so much fun with these 2 sets! I really love the effect of this card. Very muted look. I love using vintage cream cardstock these days. First I die cut the border using pti edge border die #2. I love the dollies cut! Who can resist dollies!?! I can’t 😛

Next I stamped the Many thanks! randomly at the side of the card with versafine Smokey grey. I can’t tell you how much i love this ink!!! It stamped so so well and perfect each time i used. I am thinking of trying Jenni Bowlin ink. Any review from anyone using them? Are they good? I love the color range they have! And how they named the ink. So so cute!! Chewing gum, Chilli powder, Seed packet? 🙂

Then I create my lovely flower with “Put the cap on it” stamp set. I stamp with versamark and used my scallop circle punch to punch out my flower and topped it up with the pti dollies die. Finally I layered a circle dollies which i have purchase and to put a finally touch. I used the liquid pearl to add some decorative to my card. I have also die cut some die from turning a new leaf from pti and added a butterfly stamped from My StampboxColorful Companion.

Don’t forget to leave some loves to the rest of DT.

Thank you for looking.

Love,

Gladys

2 thoughts on “Gel-a-tins DT – Thanks U!

Leave a Reply

