Gel-a-tins DT – Thanks!

Hello i gonna to share one of the card that i made using Gel-a-tins stamp set – Many thanks! For this card, I wanted to have a chalkboard feel of the ‘many thanks’ block in the stamp set. I die cut from pti Spiral notebook page and heat embossed with white embossing powder.


For the base cardstock, i decided to embossed it with my favorite pti polka dot impression plate. I love the effect on the card. I have die cut a lacey circle spellbinder using crate paper – Emma Shoppe. I love this line of pattern paper. And mate it with a 1 3/4″ circle with another piece of pp. Top it up with a crochet and a flower. Do you remember that i did some butterfly toothpick here. I decided to add them here to the card.

I am loving lace and ribbons nowadays. To finish up the card, I die cut the edge of my card with pti Edge#1 and finish off with a lace.

Don’t forget to leave some loves to the rest of DT.

Thank you for looking.

Love,

Gladys

One thought on “Gel-a-tins DT – Thanks!

  1. I am in love with this card! Absolutely adorable use of the white embossing powder on the black. The stamps really make it look like a chalkboard, and of course all the other fabulous details…the crocheted flower, the embossed dots, the lace….total perfection!

Leave a Reply

