SSD Featured Friday – To my favorite pursen

Hello Happy Friday… This Friday is my turn to show you – Birthday purses – love them to bits!!! So cute and sweet! 😛 I decided to decorate my purses using lace, pearls, swirl flower and tiny tags and tied with twine.

Here is the card: “To my favorite pursen”. I layered my card on a 1 3/4″ circle punch with polka dot basic I and die cut Spellbinder lacey circle and stamped with border and corner circle from pti with snow fresh ink. Line with a pti doilies die cut and add a ribbon. Lastly stamped the sentiments and heat embossed it with white embossing powder. Oh I have made severals other pretty purses too. Still tuned on May 7th for our Skipping Stones Design National Scrapbook Day Blog Hop!

Thanks for looking.

Have a great weekend ahead!

Love,

Gladys

8 thoughts on “SSD Featured Friday – To my favorite pursen

Leave a Reply

