SSD73 – Happy Mother’s Day

Happy Tuesday! Here I have another card to share using this week sketch from Skipping Stone Design Tuesday sketch here byLaurie Schmidlin :

I am loving the heart shape in the card and those buttons. I knew what i want to do for this card!

Can you see the heart shape? I have stamped with pumpkin seed sentiment? I have heat embossed and add liquid pearls! I love the popping effect on the cardstock.  And added heartshape scallop against the heart shape shape. As for the background, I embossed the sunshine impression plate. Can you see those chipboard buttons that I have made. I love the different bright color that show through! More buttons handmade from me. Thanks for looking!

Don’t forget to leave some love to the rest of DT gals:
 
And our April Guest Designers: 
 
Guest Sketch Artist:  Laurie Schmidlin
Guest Designer:  Diana Fisher
Guest Designer:  Mona Pendleton

Have a great day ahead.

Gladys

3 thoughts on “SSD73 – Happy Mother’s Day

Leave a Reply

