Gelatins DT – Birthday wishes

Hello everyone, it’s Sunday already… How time flies before we start a brand new week tomorrow. I thought I share with you today another card which I have made for Gel a tins using the stamp set : You’re a Tweet! I decided to use vellum and their new product – gelly powder – they come in scented too once you have embossed it! very nice smell indeed. It’s so cool! 🙂 I stamped with versamark all over the vellum using different birdies images and heat embossed it! It’s turn out so so adorable!

Afterwhich I stamp one of the image for the front panel of my card, I have also made a flower using felt, buttons. I have so much fun making this card.

Thanks for looking! I have an exciting news to share next month.

Enjoy.

Gladys

4 thoughts on “Gelatins DT – Birthday wishes

Leave a Reply

