GS82 – Celebrate Today!

TGIF!!! Love Friday don’t you? 🙂 It’s time to get another Get Sketchy Sketch#82… I am loving this sketch by Elisa 🙂 It’s has so many layers on the card!

Here is the Sketch#82 and come join us for this sketch:

Here is my card based on the sketch – celebrate today:

For this card, I am using the 6 x 6 paper pack from cosmo cricket – togetherness! Love how colorful and cheerful this card appear! I am trying out new technique here as I have purchase a couple of fabric and try stamping and cuting them out.I love how the hot air ballon appear. To decorate the ballon, I addded a flower and a heart shape pearl. Isn’t it sweet? The balloon is from Skipping Stone design – Uplifting which has not been release yet for sale! Check them out here. I have also die cut the Label Basic from papertrey. I am having fun with so many new goodies.

I am loving the pattern paper from this collection especially the pin wheel! Love this font from papertrey – cupcake collection.

Thanks for looking!

Have a great weekend!

Love,

Gladys

6 thoughts on “GS82 – Celebrate Today!

  1. Hey Gladys! Thanks for linking this up to the In My Beautiful Balloon Challenge in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun! 🙂

Leave a Reply

