SSD71 – Just a note to say I care

Hello Happy Tuesday! Welcome to Skipping Stone Design Tuesday Sketch! It’s a brand new month of April 2011!!

Here is the sketch for this week:
 
 
As you can see I am taking part in decorative trim embellishment color challenge, it’s not my typical color GREEN! I love the different tones of green. Today I am using a new set called “uplifting”. Love the background of clouds and the hot air balloon. And i would like to take part in the Moxie Fab World Challenge : In My Beautiful Ballon for this card too.
 
Please leave some love to the rest of the DT and Guest DT:
And our fabulous April Guest Designers: 
 
Guest Sketch Artist:  Laurie Schmidlin
Guest Designer:  Diana Fisher
Guest Designer:  Mona Pendleton
Love,
Gladys 
13 thoughts on “SSD71 – Just a note to say I care

  1. Hey Gladys! Thanks for linking this up to the In My Beautiful Balloon Challenge in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun! 🙂

Leave a Reply

