GS#81 – Best Wishes

Β 

Hello Sorry for the late post! Been really busy and sick too!! I have been coughing since last week. Here is last friday card for Get Sketchy#80. I need so catch up to do! Here is the sketch for this week:

I am using alotΒ of my favourite goodies in this card as you can see! I really love the color used in this card: Blue and pink! Those mulberry flowers are handmade by me – using some glimmer mist, distress ink and stamped onto the petals! Really love those flowers and you just need to add a button! And it a beautifully embellishments! I will be selling those flowers in a pack of 16 – 4 patterns each which include big polka dot, little polka dots, full pink, and distress pink. Each petal is unique and not all the same. One pack will cost USD 2 = SGD 2. Here is the link here for purchase.

Hope you like this card I made! Thanks for looking.

Love,

Gladys

2 thoughts on “GS#81 – Best Wishes

Leave a Reply

