Last IB#68 – Happy Birthday cards…

How time flies! it’s my last assignment from Inspired Blueprint. Sigh…It’s has been an amazing one year and it’s my first designer team experience! I am so grateful to Lisa and the designers’ encouragement and support. At first I wasn’t sure if this is the thing I want to do. I just love to create beautiful things and to be able to share in this blog. Now I still into them and loving it even more 🙂 I cannot believe I am into this myself.

Ok back to the cards…. Here is the Inspired Blueprint sketch #68 :

Let get back to my cards – the first card: Happy Birthday in the above is just stamping. How I got myelf into stamping which is my first love is Nichole Heady from papertreyink. She is one talented lady who created those wonderful stamps! This stamp set is Banner Builders. Love the versatile of this set to create different types of banners. I am in love with this banner set and co-ordinating mini dies set!

Onto my next card – Happy Birthday too! This card is using the Cosmo Cricket togetherness. Love the pattern paper! I stamped the triangle banner with Versafine black Onxy ink once i have die cut them out! I have ink up the banner line and ribbon on each flags.  Afterwich I stamp alot of birthday sentiments which i can find at the end of the pattern paper.

Hope you like my last cards designed for Inspired Blueprint! I have really enjoyed the process of creating and sharing! I am loving their sketch so much that I will still be using them in my cards too.

Thank for looking!

Love,

Gladys

5 thoughts on “Last IB#68 – Happy Birthday cards…

  1. I *really* like both cards! The banners are super and I love how you stamped the sentiments in the background on the second card! Awesome colors on both!!

Leave a Reply

