SSD69 – Don’t worry about getting older!

Hello It’s tuesday again! Time for Skipping Stone Design Tuesday Sketch by Heidi Blankenship which is the last second sketch for the month. Come and play along and win a stamp set free!

I am having fun with this set called: Gray Hay which is now back in stock!! Hurry before it’s out of stock. It’s time for spring… Love the spring colors. Today color is based on Masculine Embellishment Color Trend – Red, green, blue and grey.

I stamp the ribbon onto Sassafrass – Indie girl pattern paper and hand cut it out. I adhere a white pompom at its bottom to create my one and only rabbit! I have seen some flags selling in the store hence I decided to make my own 3d flag with toothpick! How fun to create different pattern paper ones! I also stamp the other stamp with Cosmo cricket – Material girls. Lastly I die cut Spellbinder No.10 vintage label and stamped onto a co-ordinated Very vintage label no.10 Waltzingmouse stamp set! I love how co-ordinating the die and stamp set are together.

Don’t forget to leave some love to the rest of the DT and guest DT! And we are having sales Buy3 Get 1 Free is still going on.. Just enter 31FREE at checkout at Skipping Stone Design.

Thanks,

Gladys

13 thoughts on “SSD69 – Don’t worry about getting older!

  1. Super cute card, the colours are fantastic. Being a bunny mommy I shall have to add this set to my wishlist now!

Leave a Reply

