IB#67 – More Happy Birthday cards…

Inspired Blueprint Sketch#67 I can’t tell you how much I love the sketches when you are lack of mojo… You know what I mean! I am having fun with the sketches.

Here is my first card based exactly on the sketch – “21st bring on the happy!”

I am so into birthday cards now as you can see! This card is for a 21st girly birthday which consist of pink , hawaiian shore and yellow. So bright and cheerful – so suitable for a sweet young lady. The number can be recreated to be 21st, 30th or even 50th birthday for anyone. I love to create cards using my favourite papertrey “Big Birthday Wishes” which is so universal! I have also create a label using the vintage label, mini scrapbook series: library ledger for its background and Just the ticket – sentiment – Happy Birthday. I created a bloom using Cosmo cricket Jolly Golly pattern paper and adhere a button to it. love how it turn out!

Onto my next card, this card is created for my nephew who is turning 4 this March 27! – “Look who’s 4”

This cute card using simply chartreuse, aqua mist and enchanted evening . Loving this color combo for my cute nephew!  I have embossed the aqua mist cardstock with impression plate. As for the label using spellbinders and Waltzingmouse stamp Holiday Label No.14, I have die cut No.4 using papertrey number dies with enchanted evening. I am loving the flag which I stamped as if it’s sticking out from No.4! How cute is that! Loving it! I added some cloud, snail and caterpillar chipboard from Sassafrass Lass – Dearest Pal Around Collection which I am hoarding!

I have an exciting news to share…. I am being selected for Designer Team by Gel.a.tins. Thank you so much Bonnie! I can’t wait to start my creative journey to share what i can create. I am truly so grateful and honoured to be selected.

Thanks for looking!

Love,

Gladys

4 thoughts on “IB#67 – More Happy Birthday cards…

Leave a Reply

