GS#77 – My Friend

Hello blogger, TGIF!  Here is time again for another Get Sketchy sketch#77 , here is the sketch for this week and we are sponsored by Kristen Powers Ink .   The prize this week is 5 free images! 

I have fun playing with my copics markers and coloring. I am still not good at it. Still trying. I enjoy using different color to mix and match. I print the digital on white stampers cardstock and after coloring them. I cut them out and try to string them together. I die cut a label and punch a hole. As for image is already very colorful, I used a black and white pattern paper from Sassafrass Lass as my background of the cardbase.

Hope you like what’s I have shared.

Have a good weekend!

Love,

Gladys

[My friend card supplies]
Paper: White stamper cardstock from papertreyink, Sassafrass Lass
Ink: Black Onxy Versafine
Stamp: je t’aime with love digi stamp from Kristen power ink, Friendship jar from papertreyink
Others: red satin ribbon, Tag #3 from papertreyink, label Jar die
2 thoughts on “GS#77 – My Friend

Leave a Reply

