SSD66 – Thanks!

Happy March 1st!  I really wonder where my time goes to… Time really flies passed fast! I am struggling with this week sketch… I paused and think what I should be creating. Finally decided on my favourite color theme based o my previous card which I have created.

Love this color scheme of hawaiian shore, plum pudding and lavender moon….  I am so glad that this card is sold during a valentine day to a customer for his newly wed wife! And so glad that she love it! It made me happy! 🙂

Here is the sketch#66 Tuesday challenge by Heidi Blankenship – Guest Sketch Artist for the month of March.

Ok onto today’s card creation, I have used 3 Skipping Stone DesignGrunge, pumpkin seed sentiment, Sentiment Frames .  I have die cut a oval shape spellbinders and stamp on the Sentiment frame set using white embossing powder to heat set it.  Afterwhich I die cut several flowers  from papertrey ink flower and stamped  pumpkin seed sentiment background onto it and assemble them! Lastly added some rehinstone to decoration it. As for my sentiment, I die cut some left over to create a tag and stamped ‘Thanks’!

Thanks for looking! Don’t forget to leave some love to the rest of the designers here:

Amy Tsuruta  

Ann Kranitz

Barb Turpin

Brenda Weaver 

 

And our March Guest Design Team…

Heidi Blankenship – Guest Sketch Artist
Lindsay Amrhein – Guest Designer
Michelle Gross –  Guest Designer
Vanessa Menhorn – Guest Designer
  
 Thanks,
Gladys
  
  

 

9 thoughts on “SSD66 – Thanks!

Leave a Reply

